Sunday,January 26, 2020

112 Protected Areas with Legislation

The following are the 112 Protected Areas proclaimed under the National Integrated Protected Areas System (NIPAS) Act of 1992 (RA 7586) and the Expanded National Integrated Protected Area Systems (ENIPAS) Act of 2018 (RA 11038).

Page not found
Google logo

Sorry, the file you have requested does not exist.

Make sure that you have the correct URL and that the file exists.

Get stuff done with Google Drive

Apps in Google Drive make it easy to create, store and share online documents, spreadsheets, presentations and more.

Learn more at